Your Perfect Wedding...

WEDDINGS BY PASTOR ALAN







Testimonials

Beautiful Ceremony at Hollywood Hillcrest    posted 3/4/2013 
Pastor Alan married us in March of 2012. My husband and I were looking for someone with a great sense of humor and just that special click. When we met with him to discuss us and our plans, he was very fourth coming, honest and funny. My husband really liked his personality. He painted a beautiful picture from the information we gave him that day and we couldn’t wait to see the final painting……..

Rehearsal day came- he came and ran the rehearsal with professionalism and was open to any changes we wanted. We finalized the details and were excited for the final masterpiece as it was almost here……

Wedding day…. He was on time. He came to see us each in our dressing rooms prior to the wedding. He was courteous, happy and was very excited for us. The ceremony was everything he stated originally and more. We didn’t want our guest sitting and watching a dry ceremony. We wanted them to ride a rollercoaster of emotions- Happy, laughing and heartfelt emotions! He did just that. We had many of our guest saying they loved the ceremony and made a point to say they enjoyed his service.

Being married for almost a year now, I am proud to say that Pastor Alan married my love and I. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a traditional humorous heartfelt ceremony that you will always remember!!!

Love,


Mrs. Torres

EXCELLENT, LAID BACK    posted 3/11/2013 
From our initial meeting, my husabnd and I knew we chose the right Pastor to lead us in our vows! Pastor Alan sat and reviewed with us exactly how we wanted our ceremony in detail. He was very laid back and respected what we did/did not want in our ceremony. On the day of our rehersal, he managed to organize (and tame) our (wild) wedding party. He made the rehearsal short and simple and everyone was happy! The day of the wedding, Pastor Alan made all of our guests laugh, while delivering a professional, meaningful ceremony- just what we asked for. Definitely would recommend!

Great ceremony    posted 3/12/2013
 
We had a destination wedding and found Pastor Alan on this site. After a brief conversation over the phone, we knew he'd be a great fit for our wedding. We wanted a laid back ceremony, which is exactly what he gave us. Pastor Alan reviewed the entire ceremony over the phone & gave us plenty of options. The rehearsal was great, we ironed out final details and had everyone on the same page. We had a tough group to deal with, and he was very accommodating. We'd recommend Pastor Alan to anyone.

Rick and Perla wedding 1/20/13    posted 3/18/2013 
Pastor Alan did a wonderful job at our wedding. He was punctial, realiable and made all of the wedding party feel comfortable. We highly recommend him as he made our special day very memorable.

Excellent Choice...a guest favorite!!    posted 4/27/2013 
To start off, I HIGHLY recommend Pastor Alan. Everyone laughed at me when I told them I found our Pastor online. Neither my then fiance or I belong to a church in Florida but still wanted something traditional. As soon as I read the reviews on Pastor Alan I knew he would be exactly what we were looking for. My fiance and I met with him one afternoon and discussed the wedding. We had no clue how to go about planning a ceremony. Pastor Alan worked with us to make it easy for us and just what we wanted. He was lighthearted and genuine at our first meeting. This held true all the way to the end of our ceremony. He was very professional yet added humor throughout the entire ceremony. Our guests raved about him. After congratulating us, their next comment was how much they loved our choice for our Pastor. We even had one married couple that is Jewish tell us they are ready to convert and get remarried so they can have Pastor Alan perform their ceremony! He truly made our already perfect day even more perfect. I'm so happy I found Pastor Alan!

Perfect!    posted 5/7/2013 
Pastor Alan was exactly what we were looking for. Our ceremony was perfect, with just the right amount of humor. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a beautiful but not overly serious ceremony.

Excellent Ceremony!    posted 10/20/2011 
My husband and I were married on May 21, 2011 by Pastor Alan. It was a perfect ceremony. Pastor Alan helped us craft a ceremony with just the right mix of intimacy and humor. He got to know us over the months prior to our wedding and helped us with all the details, from our vows to scripture to including our families. He was prompt, professional and caring. We would highly recommend his services to any bride and groom. Thank you Pastor Alan for making our special day so perfect!

Wedding of my dreams    posted 11/6/2011 
Pastor Allen was great.He pull the cremony all the way love and my family love him. We met once before, put everything down ahd a wine and a mostov. everything when smooth and lovely. He was fun and i would use him again I tell everyone where to find him.

Amazing....    posted 11/8/2011 
We met with Pastor Alan after consulting with a few officiants. As soon as we sat down with him we knew he was our guy. We couldn't have asked for someone more knowledgable and helpful. He asked us what we wanted and when we weren't exactly sure he had great suggestions.

The true character of this man shined the day of the rehearsal after someone very important to me showed up, drunk. It was a very uncomfortable time for all and a sad time for me and my family. He responded better than anyone. The day of the wedding was nerve racking because of the day before. We were all worried it would happen again. He made the ceremony fun by his witty, sweet, funny comments. He made our ceremony....and he made it perfect. I would recommend this wonderful man to anyone and everyone. We love you Pastor Alan....thank you so much for everyhing.

~Staci and Josh McIntosh

Perfect Ceremony    posted 11/14/2011 
Pastor Alan was a great officiant. The ceremony was designed just as we spoke about at our initial meeting. He had a great sense of humor which matched perfect with my husband and I. He was also great during the rehearsal in getting us organized and was very efficient with the marriage license.
Great choice!    posted 4/19/2012

My father laughed at me when I told him I found my Pastor online. We don't belong to a church but we knew we wanted a man/woman of God to marry us. I read hundreds of reviews and decided to set up a meeting with Pastor Alan. My fiance and I met him at Starbucks one Saturday afternoon and discussed the wedding. He worked with us on exactly what we wanted and made us laugh at the same time. He really listens to you and makes the ceremony about your relationship. We had no clue how to go about planning a ceremony but he made it easy and fun. I'm glad I found Pastor Alan!

professional and funny    posted 8/24/2012

My husband and I are rather non-traditional, and we wanted our ceremony to reflect that. We got to choose exactly what we wanted in the ceremony, and we even had a friend get up to do a reading. Pastor Alan was efficient, professional, and humorous. The "crowd" loved him. His prices were very reasonable as well. Thanks for everything!

NOTHING SHORT OF FANTASTIC (from a Review on theknot.com)
Pastor Alan married us Jan. 2011 and was nothing short of fantastic. We met with him twice before our wedding where he got to know us and vice versa. At these meetings we were able to discuss what we wanted for our special day and he helped us achieve that. He was present at the rehearsal, on time and prepared. He kept our ceremony light, fun, and just the way we wanted it. I would most certainly recommend him for any ceremony! The BEST!

DEFINITELY RECOMMENT HIM! (from a Review on theknot.com)
Wedding: 3/18/2011. My husband and I really liked pastor Alan. The best thing about wedding vendors, is for them to LISTEN TO YOUR WANTS and he did exactly that. We wanted to have a non-traditional, short, simple ceremony, and he did great. We threw him for a loop and asked to include a wine ceremony (rather then candle or sand) and it was perfect. I had several guests compliment his ceremony and added humor. Pastor Alan was easy to get in touch with and work with despite our distance. I would definitely recommend him!

PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL AND CARING (from a Review on theknot.com)
My husband and I were married on May 21, 2011 by Pastor Alan. It was a perfect ceremony. Pastor Alan helped us craft a ceremony with just the right mix of intimacy and humor. He got to know us over the months prior to our wedding and helped us with all the details, from our vows to scripture to including our families. He was prompt, professional and caring. We would highly recommend his services to any bride and groom. Thank you Pastor Alan for making our special day so perfect!

A PERSONAL TOUCH (from a Review on theknot.com)
My husband and I were married April 8, 2011 on the beach at Singer Island. Pastor Alan was able to meet with us on several occasions due to our difficult work schedules. During these meetings, he took the time to get to know us, how we met, how our past 6 years together had been, and why we were choosing to make a life with each other. In doing this, he was able to add a personal touch to our ceremony that made it seem as though he had know us throughout our relationship. He offered traditional and contemporary readings for us to choose from. When even parts of those didn't work, he was flexible in making changes. He paid attention to every little detail. He pronounced our difficult name correctly. He was kind, courteous, professional, spiritual, and beyond. I could not imagine our day without him. He was our first choice, and after meeting him, our only choice. I would, and do, recommend him to any and everyone. Someday, when we renew our vows, I hope to have him help us with that.

A GREAT CEREMONY (from a Review on theknot.com)
In January my husband and I decided to do a re-commitment ceremony. I searched through many people before I found Pastor Alan. We met him and explained what we wanted and that we wanted our kids to be involved. He did exactly what we wanted our ceremony to be, funny, light hearted, and full of love. He was perfect on all levels. I would highly recommend Pastor Alan.

Hi Pastor Alan,
I hope you are doing well. I have been meaning to write you a little note since the wedding but I have been so busy trying to get back into the swing of things since we have been home. I waned to thank you for everything you did for us on our wedding day. We had the most amazing time and we were thrilled with the ceremony. It was absolutely lovely! I have to tell you that so many people came up to us to compliment you because they absolutely loved every second of the ceremony. So I wanted to make sure to let you know that and also to thank you again. Carl and I are so happy and we are really enjoying being married! Sincerely, Sarah (El-Etra) and Carl Schoenberger

Pastor Alan:
We loved being married by you. Thank you for a wonderful ceremony that Randy and I will never forget. Jennifer (Vargas) Rentas.

Good Morning Pastor:

We just arrived home from our wonderful trip. I just wanted to take the time to thank you for everything. The ceremony was awesome and was something we will never forget. I wanted to know if you have sent the marriage certificate? I appreciate it again for all your help. Sincerely, Jessenia Morales, Premier Club Office Manager, Boca Raton Resort & Club,

Pastor,
It really was the best ceremony. Funny and serious. Wonderful job. Thanks so much! It was the talk of the reception. Bonnie (Schaefer) van Alphen

Dear Minister Alan -
It was Great! Thank you, Pastor. Crystal Crystal Amado

Pastor Alan:

I now know why you are highly recommended by so many people. Our wedding ceremony was awesome. Thanks so much for your kind words and prayers. Nelsy (Nunez) Silvernale.